Thank you all who participated in this webinar - Press here to replay!

Live Webinar

Tuesday, June 23 | 18:00 CET | 12:00 EST | 09:00 PST

Switching to Holographic and Other Contactless Touch Solutions for Safer, Germ-free Interaction

Join us Tuesday, June 23 for this ground-breaking webinar on designing and manufacturing safe, interactive displays, presented by Neonode, the industry leader in Contactless Touch Technology.

The current health crisis has forever altered how we interface with ATMs, Restaurant Kiosks, Elevator buttons and other displays and surfaces that are breeding grounds for pathogens and contaminants.

Now there is a remedy: Neonode and their technology partners have designed germ-free interactive holographic and other contactless touch solutions that can be easily designed into new displays, touch-screens and control units, or retrofited into existing ones.

Be a first-mover in your industry

Attend Switching to Holographic and Other Contactless Touch Solutions for Safer, Germ-free Interaction — an essential first-step toward providing a responsible solution for safe public interaction. Don’t miss it!

Participants Will Learn To

• Design holographic and other contactless solutions.

• Identify key suppliers and products optimized to work together.

• Fast-track prototyping and manufacturing for quick time-to-market.

Who Should Attend

• Corporate Management

• Product Developers

• Engineering Managers

• HW/SW Engineers

• Systems Integrators

• Analysts & Consultants

Presenters

Urban Forssell

Urban Forssell

CEO

Johan Swartz

VP HMI Products

Joseph Shain

IP and Marketing

Live Q&A Chat

Josefin Johansson

Engineering Support

Application Examples

Prevent the Spread of Germs